Sidan är under uppbyggnad.

Belysningskonsult Zalvo AB

Berglundavägen 1e, 702 36 Örebro
Telefon: 019 – 10 74 40
E-post: info@zalvo.se

Johan Qviberg
Belysningskonsult

070-560 77 59
johan.qviberg@zalvo.se

Olov Swedin
Belysningskonsult

073-313 36 90
olov.swedin@zalvo.se

Andreas Andersson
Belysningskonsult

076-496 5496
andreas.andersson@zalvo.se

Rolf Nordenberg
El-installation

019-10 74 40
rolf.nordenberg@zalvo.se

Sebastian Backhausen
Ansvarig Tyskland

019-10 74 40
sebastian.backhausen@zalvo.se

Niklas Östman
Installation/Service

019-10 74 40
niklas.ostman@zalvo.se

Staffan Qviberg
Ekonomi

019-10 74 40
staffan01@zalvo.se

Lars Nyström
Belysningskonsult

070-560 05 40
lars.nystrom@zalvo.se